Bedford Wanless Ratepayers Association Annual General Meeting February 25, 2021, 7pm via Zoom video call

Attendance: Rob Rutledge, Dan Rishworth, Hugh Mansfield, Michael Sheahan Patrick Sheils, Ela Pagacz, David Gale, Ed Swerhone, Herb Maarhuis, Wendy Dryden, Winham Wong, Kathryn Hall, Mary Catherine Teirney, Dan Berbecel, Jen Hinder, Mary Sharpe, Simon Rochette, Michael Porlier, Terry Scott, Janice Barnett, Nicole Wray, Jessica Galleria, Meghan Donahue, Margaret Bawden, Will Drope, Janice Barnett, Councillor Jaye Robinson

- I. Review of Minutes from 2020 Annual General Meeting
 - Approved (motioned by Patrick Sheils, 2nd by Mary Sharpe)
- II. Review of Financial Statements
 - Approved (motioned by Michael Sheahan, 2nd by Herb Maahuis)
- III. Election of Directors for 2021/22 year
 - President Rob Rutledge
 - Treasurer Dan Rishworth
 - Secretary Michael Sheahan
 - Directors at large Patrick Sheils, Hugh Mansfield, David Gale, Ella
 Pagacz, Martha Shrader, Dan Berbecel, Michael Porlier
 - Approved (motioned by Patrick Sheils, 2nd by Herb Maahuis)
- IV. Other Business none
- V. Meeting Termination
 - Approved (motioned by Hugh Mansfield, 2nd by Wendy Dryden)