Bedford Wanless Ratepayers Association Annual General Meeting - Minutes

February 20, 2020, 7 pm St. Leonard's Church 25 Wanless Avenue

Attendance:

Mary Tierney, Peter Desa, Ela Pagacz, Peter Jones, Mary Anne Jones, Susan McCloy, Rob Rutledge, Dan Rishworth, Patrick Sheils, Michael Fontaine (for Rob Oliphant), Hugh Mansfield, Michael Sheahan

- I. Review of Minutes from 2019 Annual General Meeting
 - Approved (motioned by Michael Sheahan, 2nd by Hugh Mansfield)
- II. Review of Financial Statements
 - Approved (motioned by Hugh Mansfield, 2nd by Patrick Sheils)
- III. Election of Directors for 2020 year

President - Rob Rutledge

Treasurer - Dan Rishworth

Secretary - Michael Sheahan

Director at large - Patrick Sheils, Hugh Mansfield, David Gale (who will shadow Treasurer role), Ella Pagacz, Sherille Layton

- Approved (motioned by Peter Jones, 2nd by Mary Tierney)
- IV. Other Business none
- V. Meeting Termination
 - Approved (motioned by Patrick Sheils, 2nd by Dan Rishworth)